Skip to main content

Recommended 20% Off New Fiction

Kristin Hannah
Previous price: $30.00 Current price: $24.00
A #1 bestseller on The New York Times, USA Today, Washington Post, and Los Angeles Times! From the celebrated author of The Nightingale and The Four Winds comes Kristin Hannah's The Women—at once an intimate portrait of coming of age in a dangerous time and an epic tale of a nation divided. Women ca ... Read More about
Usually Ships in 1 to 5 Days
Tommy Orange
Previous price: $29.00 Current price: $23.20
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • The Pulitzer Prize-finalist and author of the breakout bestseller There There ("Pure soaring beauty."The New York Times Book Review) delivers a masterful follow-up to his already classic first novel. Extending his constellation of narratives into the past and future, Tomm ... Read More about
Usually Ships in 1 to 5 Days
Don Winslow
Previous price: $32.00 Current price: $25.60
Instant New York Times Bestseller “The Godfather for our generation.” — Adrian McKinty “City in Ruins is Don Winslow showing the rest of us how it’s done. Winslow has saved the best for last.” — James Patterson From New York Times bestselling author Don Winslow comes City in Ruins – his epic, genre- ... Read More about
Usually Ships in 1 to 5 Days
Natasha Pulley
Previous price: $32.99 Current price: $26.39
A compulsively readable queer sci-fi novel about a marriage of convenience between a Mars politician and an Earth refugee. As Recommended By: Amazon * LitHub * Gizmodo * New Scientist * LGBTQ Reads * Reactor Magazine * KOBO Canada * BookRiot In the wake of an environmental catastrophe, January, once ... Read More about
Usually Ships in 1 to 5 Days
Julia Alvarez
Previous price: $28.00 Current price: $22.40
Great American novelist Julia Alvarez, bestselling author of In the Time of the Butterflies and How the García Girls Lost Their Accents, returns with a luminescent novel about storytelling that reads like an instant classic. “Only an alchemist as wise and sure as Alvarez could swirl the elements of ... Read More about
Usually Ships in 1 to 5 Days
Percival Everett
Previous price: $28.00 Current price: $22.40
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • A brilliant, action-packed reimagining of Adventures of Huckleberry Finn, both harrowing and ferociously funny, told from the enslaved Jim's point of view • From the “literary icon” (Oprah Daily) and Pulitzer Prize Finalist whose novel Erasure is the basis for Cord Jeffer ... Read More about
Usually Ships in 1 to 5 Days
Stephen Graham Jones
Previous price: $28.99 Current price: $23.19
The final installment in the most lauded trilogy in the history of horror novels picks up four years after Don’t Fear the Reaper as Jade returns to Proofrock, Idaho, to build a life after the years of sacrifice—only to find the Lake Witch is waiting for her in New York Times bestselling author Steph ... Read More about
Usually Ships in 1 to 5 Days
Téa Obreht 
Previous price: $29.00 Current price: $23.20
“A touching, inventive novel about belonging and loss” (People) from the critically beloved, New York Times bestselling author of The Tiger’s Wife and Inland“I marveled at the subtle beauty and precision of Obreht’s prose. . . Read in the context of today’s conflicts and injustices, climate emergenc ... Read More about
Usually Ships in 1 to 5 Days
Katrina Carrasco
Previous price: $28.00 Current price: $22.40
Washington Territory, 1888. With contacts on the docks and in the railroad, and with a buyers’ market funneling product their way, Alma Rosales and her opium-smuggling crew are making a fortune. They spend their days moving product and their nights at the Monte Carlo, the center of Tacoma’s queer sc ... Read More about
Usually Ships in 1 to 5 Days
Maura Cheeks
Previous price: $28.00 Current price: $22.40
“A vibrant and moving debut that takes to heart our deferred dreams and the value of remaining hopeful.”—Diane Marie Brown, author of Black Candle Women How much of their lineage is one family willing to unearth in order to participate in the nation’s first federal reparations program? Every America ... Read More about
Usually Ships in 1 to 5 Days
Kirsten Bakis
Previous price: $28.99 Current price: $23.19
A haunting mystery about lost girls and the woman driven to find them, from the author of the contemporary classic Lives of the Monster Dogs. Anna Fort wants to be a supportive wife, even if that means accompanying her husband for the winter of 1918 to a remote, frozen island estate so he can finish ... Read More about
Usually Ships in 1 to 5 Days
Paul Theroux
Previous price: $30.00 Current price: $24.00
“Paul Theroux has exploited this biographical lacuna with great shrewdness and gusto… his fictional account of Blair’s life there [Burma] is a valid and entirely credible attempt to add flesh to the skeletal facts we have of this time. […]this novel is one of his finest, in a long and redoubtable oe ... Read More about
Usually Ships in 1 to 5 Days
Douglas Westerbeke
Current price: $28.99
“Imagine The Life of Pi, The Alchemist, and The Midnight Library rolled into one fantastical fable.” —The New York Times Book Review NATIONAL BESTSELLER • A dazzlingly epic debut that charts the incredible, adventurous life of one woman as she journeys the globe trying to outrun a mysterious curse ... Read More about
Usually Ships in 1 to 5 Days
Anna Quindlen
Previous price: $30.00 Current price: $24.00
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • “Part of Quindlen’s gift is that you don’t just read about these characters, you inhabit them. . . . Luminous with life, hope and the power of love.”—People (A Book of the Week Pick) “[A] quietly revelatory and gently gleaming gem of a book.”—The New York Times Book Revie ... Read More about
Usually Ships in 1 to 5 Days
Lisa Ko
Previous price: $28.00 Current price: $22.40
NAMED A VOGUE BEST BOOK OF 2024 "Adventurous. . .gritty and refreshingly girl-centric. . . lingers in the imagination." –The New York Times“Ko…draws characters with such deftness that they feel wholly alive." –The Washington Post "It belongs to an American literary tradition that includes Dana Spiot ... Read More about
Usually Ships in 1 to 5 Days
Cristina Henriquez
Previous price: $30.00 Current price: $24.00
A TODAY Show Read With Jenna Book Club Pick! A powerful novel about the construction of the Panama Canal, casting light on the unsung people who lived, loved, and labored there It is said that the canal will be the greatest feat of engineering in history. But first, it must be built. For Francisco, ... Read More about
Usually Ships in 1 to 5 Days
Rae Giana Rashad
Previous price: $30.00 Current price: $24.00
“The Blueprint is an astounding work, an unflinching portrait of misogyny and racism in a speculative world terrifyingly close to our own. Rae Giana Rashad chronicles the generational ghosts of womanhood, and how we understand ourselves through the stories of those we come from, in a way I’ve never ... Read More about
Usually Ships in 1 to 5 Days
Nicolás Ferraro
Previous price: $27.95 Current price: $22.36
A teenage girl and her gangster father embark on a road trip toward revenge in this award-winning coming-of-age Argentinian noir. Fifteen-year-old Ámbar has never known any parent other than her father, Víctor Mondragón, nor any life other than his. On any given Friday night, Ámbar longs to be at th ... Read More about
Usually Ships in 1 to 5 Days
Alexander Sammartino
Previous price: $27.00 Current price: $21.60
A New York Times EDITORS’ CHOICE | Named a MOST ANTICIPATED book of 2024 by Nylon and The Millions Following a near-death experience, an entrepreneurial father-and-son duo wreak havoc and fend off bankruptcy in this unflinching portrayal of the absurdities of American life. “Hilarious, exceptional.” ... Read More about
Usually Ships in 1 to 5 Days
Francis Spufford
Previous price: $28.00 Current price: $22.40
Named a Best Book of the Year by The Guardian and The Financial Times From “one of the most original minds in contemporary literature” (Nick Hornby) the bestselling and award-winning author of Golden Hill delivers a noirish detective novel set in the 1920s that reimagines how American history would ... Read More about
Usually Ships in 1 to 5 Days
Kaveh Akbar
Previous price: $28.00 Current price: $22.40
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • A MOST ANTICIPATED BOOK • A newly sober, orphaned son of Iranian immigrants, guided by the voices of artists, poets, and kings, embarks on a remarkable search for a family secret that leads him to a terminally ill painter living out her final days in the Brooklyn Museum.  ... Read More about
Usually Ships in 1 to 5 Days
Tim O'Brien
Previous price: $32.00 Current price: $25.60
“Tim O'Brien is the one American author whose works I look forward to the most. His new novel’s ironic depiction of a post-Iraq war, mid-COVID, and mid-Trump world is piercing and razor-sharp.” —HARUKI MURAKAMI An American Master returns: the author of The Things They Carried delivers his first new ... Read More about
Usually Ships in 1 to 5 Days
Tananarive Due
Previous price: $28.99 Current price: $23.19
A New York Times Notable Book“You’re in for a treat. The Reformatory is one of those books you can’t put down. Tananarive Due hit it out of the park.” —Stephen King A gripping, page-turning novel set in Jim Crow Florida that follows Robert Stephens Jr. as he’s sent to a segregated reform school that ... Read More about
Usually Ships in 1 to 5 Days
Sandra Newman
Previous price: $30.00 Current price: $24.00
A PEOPLE Magazine Must-Read Book for Fall 2023 | An Esquire Best Book of Fall 2023 | A Guardian Biggest New Book of 2023 | A LitHub Most Anticipated Book of 2023 An imaginative, feminist, and brilliantly relevant-to-today retelling of Orwell’s 1984, from the point of view of Winston Smith’s lover, J ... Read More about
Usually Ships in 1 to 5 Days
Jesmyn Ward
Previous price: $28.00 Current price: $22.40
OPRAH’S BOOK CLUB PICK • Instant New York Times Bestseller • Named one of the best books of 2023 by The Washington Post, Vanity Fair, The Boston Globe, Time, The New Yorker, and more. “Nothing short of epic, magical, and intensely moving.” —Vogue • “A novel of triumph.” —The Washington Post • “Harro ... Read More about
Usually Ships in 1 to 5 Days
Matt Gallagher
Previous price: $27.99 Current price: $22.39
A disillusioned American veteran volunteers for the war in Ukraine to reconnect with a woman from his past in this timely and powerful novel from a “vital” (The Washington Post) voice in contemporary literature. Thirty-three-year-old Luke “Pax” Paxton has been out of the US military for almost a dec ... Read More about
Usually Ships in 1 to 5 Days
Hwang Bo-reum
Previous price: $28.99 Current price: $23.19
AN INSTANT USA TODAY BESTSELLER INDIE NEXT PICK * Debutiful Most Anticipated Book of 2024 * Powell's Pick of the Month The Korean smash hit available for the first time in English, a slice-of-life novel for readers of Matt Haig's The Midnight Library and Gabrielle Zevin's The Storied Life of AJ Fikr ... Read More about
Usually Ships in 1 to 5 Days
Chris Bohjalian
Previous price: $29.00 Current price: $23.20
One of Elle’s Best and Most Anticipated Mysteries of 2024 • THE PRINCESS IS FAKE. THE MURDERS ARE REAL • From the New York Times bestselling author of The Flight Attendant and The Lioness, a Princess Diana impersonator and her estranged sister find themselves drawn into a dangerous game of money and ... Read More about
Usually Ships in 1 to 5 Days
Vinson Cunningham
Previous price: $28.00 Current price: $22.40
NATIONAL BESTSELLER • A historic presidential campaign changes the trajectory of a young Black man’s life in the highly anticipated debut novel from one of The New Yorker’s rising stars. “Brilliantly written, piercingly smart, quietly subversive, Great Expectations will be one of the talked-about no ... Read More about
Usually Ships in 1 to 5 Days